Excuses, Excuses

Just dropping by to say that I’m fully aware I’ve missed posting for  a couple weeks. There’s a legitimate (I think) reason for that, though.

See, I’m in school. I think I’ve talked about this before. Point is, I’m freakin’ busy. I’m taking eight classes this semester, basically doubling up to save myself a semester on the other end, so that I have Web Programmer and Network/Computer Technician under my belt. That makes me much more employable.

But, of course, all that homework cuts into my writing time. My brain is so fried with learning programming in Visual Basic and subnetting that there’s not much left over for creativity.

Having said all this, I promise to do better. Things might still be spotty this semester (which ends in May, if I’m not mistaken), but next semester I’ll be concentrating only on networking, so that should free up some time.

Hopefully.

Just bear with me and we’ll get through this together.

Thanks,

Gil

Leave a Reply

